Galti Se Mistake Unplugged Full Audio | MTV Unplugged Season 7 | Amit Mishra

Views 791

Presenting the full audio of Galti Se Mistake Unplugged song from MTV Unplugged Season 7 series. The song is composed by Sunny, Pritam and sung by Amit Mishra. Please LIKE, SHARE, COMMENT, AND DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE...!!!

♪ Available on ♪
iTunes : http://bit.ly/MTV-Unplugged-Season-7-iTunes
Hungama : http://bit.ly/MTV-Unplugged-Season-7-Hungama
Saavn : http://bit.ly/MTV-Unplugged-Season-7-Saavn
Apple Music : http://bit.ly/MTV-Unplugged-Season-7-Apple-Music
Amazon Prime Music : http://bit.ly/MTV-Unplugged-Season-7-Amazon-Music
Google Play : http://bit.ly/MTV-Unplugged-Season-7-Google-Play
Wynk : http://bit.ly/MTV-Unplugged-Season-7-Wynk
For Caller Tunes :
Galti Se Mistake Unplugged https://bit.ly/2HN7Z2d

Set as Caller Tune:
Set "Jaaneman Aah" as your caller tune - sms 7MTV11 To 54646
Song Credits :
Song: Galti Se Mistake Unplugged
Singer: Amit Mishra
Music: Sunny, Pritam
Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Music Label: T-Series
Operator Codes:
Galti Se Mistake Unplugged
Vodafone Subscribers Dial 53710447929
Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432116525322
Idea Subscribers Dial 5678910447929
Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 54321110447929
BSNL (South / East) Subscribers sms BT 10447929 To 56700
BSNL (North / West) Subscribers sms BT 7080566 To 56700
Virgin Subscribers sms TT 10447929 To 58475
Telenor Subscribers dial 500110447929
MTNL Subscribers sms PT 10447929 To 56789
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
► Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
► Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
► Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries

Share This Video


Report form